Hello world!

09May10

Hello and welcome to DeTraS blog!

I have started this blog to tell you what’s happening inside DeTraS development. I am going to post interesting things about new (and secret, shh!) features I am working on, some useful links I find on Internet and some tutorials or howtos made by myself.

Almost everything I will post on this blog will be computer related, and most of contents will be available only in English. Maybe sometimes I will post something in Spanish too, but it won’t be very often.

Ooops, I forgot to mention that I am Edmundo Álvarez, and DeTraS (Development Tracking System) is mainly a set of tools created to improve software cost estimation, providing information about how developers work. You can find more about me on About page and more about DeTraS on its page.

See you!



No Responses Yet to “Hello world!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

